- Sail Number Masts
History and Notes
- 1847 Rebuilt Port Credit; 3 masts, 52 tons.
- 1854 3-mast lumber schooner, owned D.G. Richardson, Dundas, ONT.
- Board of Lake Underwriters Marine Directory
- Unique ID
33476 images/descriptions are openly available.
This image is now available from the Alpena County Public Library Great Lakes Maritime Collection site. This MLibrary collection will be retired on April 16, 2018.
- Add to Portfolio