- Original Owner
- H. Cameron
- Sail Number Masts
- Tonnage Old Style
- 240 or 300
History and Notes
- 1852, Apr Copper from Bruce Mines to Kingston.
- 1854 Owned Drummond, Kingston, ONT; 240 tons.
- 1854 Owned E. G. Merrick, Clayton, NY; 300 tons.
- 1855, Apr Furniture from Kingston-Detroit.
- 1856 Owned M. Cameron; 200 tons.
- 1862 Rebuilt as MEDIATOR.
- Maritime History of the Great Lakes-internet
- Canadian List of Shipping
- C. Patrick Labadie
- Unique ID
33476 images/descriptions are openly available.
This image is now available from the Alpena County Public Library Great Lakes Maritime Collection site. This MLibrary collection will be retired on April 16, 2018.
- Add to Portfolio