Donors to the Abraham Lincoln Association Endowment

To September 29, 2005

The eighty donors listed below have made gifts during the last six years to establish the Abraham Lincoln Association Endowment. This fund assists the Association in its mission of expanding and perpetuating interest in Lincoln scholarship both nationally and internationally. It will enable the Association to meet additional challenges and needs with the bicentennial of Lincoln's birth approaching in 2009.

Join us in these efforts with a gift or series of gifts over the next five years to the Abraham Lincoln Association, 1 Old State Capitol Plaza, Springfield, IL 62701–1507. Additional information or brochures are available from the Endowment Chairman, Robert S. Eckley, 20 Walker Drive, Bloomington, IL 61701, or the Treasurer, Robert Stuart, Jr., 610 Williams Blvd., Springfield, IL 62704.

Presidential $50,000 and Up

Cabinet $10,000 to 49,999

  • Molly M. Becker, Springfield, IL
  • Robert & Nell Eckley, Bloomington, IL
  • Mr. & Mrs. Lewis E. Lehrman, Greenwich, CT

Wigwam Delegate $5,000 to 9,999

  • Richard E. & Ann Hart, Springfield, IL
  • Jane Eckley Lennon, Oakland, CA

Congressional $2,500 to 4,999

  • Helen Goldsworthy Campbell, Peoria, IL
  • Frederick B. Hoffmann, Springfield, IL
  • Robert J. Lenz, Bloomington, IL
  • Georgia Northrup, Springfield, IL
  • Charles C. Patton, Springfield, IL
  • Mark A. Plummer, Bloomington, IL
  • Benjamin & Susan Shapell, Beverly Hills, CA

Long Nine Legislator $1,000 to 2,499

  • Dan W. Bannister, Springfield, IL
  • Mrs. Floyd Barringer, Springfield, IL
  • Judith Barringer & Rich Kerhlikar, Springfield, IL
  • Paul & Penny Eckley, Normal, IL
  • Robert George Eckley, Clayton, MO
  • Donald H. Funk, Springfield, IL
  • Earl W. Henderson Jr., Springfield, IL
  • Betty J. Hickey, Elkhart, IL
  • Willa Jean Jones, Springfield, IL
  • Walter and Carol Lohman, Springfield, IL
  • Lee B. McTurnan, Indianapolis, IN
  • Saul J. Morse, Springfield, IL
  • James A. Rawley, Lincoln, NE
  • Don R. Tracy, Springfield, IL
  • Nancy J. Watson, Springfield, IL

Circuit Rider $500 to 999

  • R-Lou & Morton Barker, Springfield, IL
  • Stephen P. Bartholf, Springfield, IL
  • Glen L. Bower, Chicago, IL
  • Michael Burlingame, Mystic, CT
  • Norman D. Hellmers, Springfield, IL
  • Robert R. Higley, Thornton, CO
  • Dr. Robert W. Johannsen, Champaign, IL
  • Tom Lalicki, Briarcliff Manor, NY
  • Diane J. Mercer, Grove City, OH
  • Judge & Mrs. Richard Mills, Springfield, IL
  • Phillip & GamGee Dripps, St. Charles, IL
  • Shirley S. Edwards, Springfield, IL
  • William Hanchett, San Diego, CA
  • Phillip S. Paludan, Springfield, IL
  • Scott Ralston, Bloomington, IL
  • Tom & Cathy Schwartz, Springfield, IL
  • Robert & Margie Stuart, Springfield, IL
  • Robert T. Taylor, Baton Rouge, LA
  • Daniel Weinberg, Chicago, IL
  • Judge Harlington Wood Jr., Peterburg, IL

Other Donors

  • Dan & Lynne Barringer, Bloomington, IL
  • David Barringer, Springfield, IL
  • Douglas Barringer, Springfield, IL
  • Florence Fifer Bloomer, Normal, IL
  • Dr. Roger D. Bridges, Bloomington, IL
  • Robert Bunn, Springfield, IL
  • Charles & Nancy Chapin, Chatham, IL
  • John E. Daly, Rochester, IL
  • Brooks Davis, Chicago, IL
  • Rodney O. Davis, Galesburg, IL
  • William H. Diller, Jr., Springfield, IL
  • John M. Field, Winnetka, IL
  • Dr. John W. Frisch, Bloomington, IL
  • Anne L. Goff, Tampa, FL
  • Gerry D. Greenberg, Tucson, AZ
  • Dr. Allen C. Guelzo, Paoli, PA
  • O. J. Keller, Atlanta, GA
  • John B. Kincaid, Wheaton, IL
  • Keith A. Larson, Locust Grove, VA
  • Dr. John K. Lattimer, Englewood, NJ
  • Robert E. Miller Jr., Winter Haven, FL
  • Susan Mogerman, Springfield, IL
  • John R. Power, Jacksonville, IL
  • Gerald J. Prokopowicz, Ft. Wayne, IN
  • Louise Taper, Beverly Hills, CA
  • Eric Tobin, Doylestown, PA
  • Mary W. Trevor, Bay Village, OH
  • John T. Trutter, Northfield, IL
  • A.D. Van Meter Jr., Springfield, IL
  • Mrs. A.D. Van Meter, Springfield, IL
  • Robert S. Willard, University Park, MD
  • Douglas L. Wilson, Galesburg, IL
  • Michael D. Zecher, State Center, IA