Scarron's novels ... rendred into English, with some additions, by John Davies ...
Scarron, Monsieur, 1610-1660., Davies, John, 1625-1693.
Page  [unnumbered] Page  [unnumbered]

The Titles of the se∣veral Novels.

  • NOV. I.
    The Fruitless Precaution.
  • NOV. II.
    The Hypocrites.
  • NOV. III.
    The Innocent Adultery.
  • NOV. IV.
    The Judge in his own Cause.
  • NOV. V.
    The Rival-Brothers.
  • NOV. VI.
    The Invisible Mistress.
  • NOV. VII.
    The Chastisement of Ava∣rice.