Pulteney Malcolm papers  1812-1837 (bulk 1814-1817)
full text File Size: 16 K bytes


The collection is arranged into four series:

  • Series I: Correspondence
  • Series II: Documents
  • Series III: Logbooks
  • Series IV: Maps

The correspondence is arranged chronologically followed by the documents, the three logbooks are bound together in a single volume, and the maps are contained either within the logbooks or are housed in the Map Division (see Separated Items for a complete listing).